You are here

Rikrox's blog

September Club Meeting Minutes

John Aitchison led the Gran Hydro presentation with “Decoction vs Infusion” beers. There will be a link available for his talk soon.

Here are the results of the board election.

President: Cullen Davis

Vice Presidents: Ed Kochanowski & Eric Bonney

Secretary: Rick Morales

Treasurer: Kent Fletcher

Membership Director: Craig Frump

Publicity Director: Matt Matt

Activities Directors:  Brent Yarkins

Grand Hydro: Drew Beechum

Burgerfrau: Jenna Bonney

Newsletter Editor: David Uhl

Drupal theme by pixeljets.com D7 ver.1.1